Players, Chapter Four
Do Not Pass Go | Issue 23

Release Date: December 19, 2012
Timstamps: 13
1. Gotham City, December 1, 20:00 EST Team Year Zero
2. Dhabar, December 1, 21:12 UTC+2 Team Year Zero
3. The Watchtower, December 1, 16:55 EST Team Year Five
4. Bio-Ship, December 1, 21:55 UTC Team Year Five
5. Kylstar's Vessel, December 1, 21:55 UTC Team Year Five
6. Metropolis, December 1, 16:56 EST Team Year Five
7. Gotham City, December 1, 16:57 EST Team Year Five
8. Metropolis, December 1, 17:30 EST Team Year Five
9. Kylstar's Vessel, December 1, 22:31 UTC Team Year Five
10. Metropolis, December 1, 17:45 UTC Team Year Five
11. Bio-Ship, December 1, 22:48 UTC Team Year Five
12. Kylstar's Vessel, December 1, 22:52 UTC Team Year Five
13. Metropolis, December 1, 17:54 EST Team Year Five
Heroes: The Team (Robin/Nightwing, Artemis, Batgirl, Superboy, Miss Martian, Lagoon Boy, Beast Boy, Bumblebee, Robin, and Wonder Girl), Justice League (Batman, Superman, Red Tornado, Captain Marvel, Captain Atom, Wonder Woman, Plastic Man, Black Lightning, Flash, Martian Manhunter, Atom, and Zatanna), Blue Beetle, and Jim Harper
Villains: Deadshot, Match, Kylstar, and The Collector of Worlds
Supporting: Bette Kane, Alfred Pennyworth, Jimmy Olsen, President Harjavti, Sumaan Harjavti, Noor Harjavti, Bibbo Bibbowski, and Orb-One
Objects: Bio Ship, Kylstar's Vessel, Utility Belt, The Collector's Ship, Lasso of Truth, Super-Cycle, and Scarab
Places: Earth-16, Gotham City, Wayne Manor, Dhabar, Watchtower, Metropolis, Bibbo's Diner, and Daily Planet
Writer: Greg Weisman
Artist: Christopher Jones
Colorist: Zac Atkinson
Letterer: Wes Abbott
Cover Artists: Christopher Jones with Zac Atkinson
Editor: Sarah Gaydos