Players, Chapter Three
Landing On Boardwalk | Issue 22

Release Date: November 21, 2012
Timstamps: Ten
1. Gotham City, December 1, 19:16 EST Team Year Zero
2. Taos, December 1, 10:10 MST Team Year Five
3. The Moon, December 1, 17:13 UST Team Year Five
4. Metropolis, December 1, 13:45 EST Team Year Five
5. The Watchtower, December 1, 14:00 EST Team Year Five
6. Metropolis, December 1, 14:01 EST Team Year Five
7. The Moon, December 1, 19:36 UST Team Year Five
8. Metropolis, December 1, 16:22 EST Team Year Five
9. Gotham City, December 1, 19:23 EST Team Year Zero
10. Metropolis, December 1, 16:28 EST Team Year Five
Heroes: The Team (Artemis, Robin/Nightwing, Wonder Girl, Superboy, Lagoon Boy, Miss Martian, Batgirl, Beast Boy, and Bumblebee), Blue Beetle, and Justice League (Wonder Woman, Superman, Captain Atom, Captain Marvel, Zatanna, Black Lightning, Martian Manhunter, Flash, Atom, Plastic Man, and Red Tornado)
Villains: Mercy Graves, Lex Luthor, Match, The Collector of Worlds, and Kylstar
Supporting: Bette Kane, Alfred Pennyworth, Adam Strange, Eduardo Dorado Sr., Guardian, Bibbo Bibbowski, Noor Harjavti, Otis, and Orb-One
Objects: Super-Cycle, Scarab, Utility Belt, Zeta-Tube, Bio Ship, The Collector's Ship, and Kylstar's Vessel
Places: Earth-16, Gotham City, Wayne Manor, Taos, S.T.A.R. Labs, The Moon, Metropolis, LexCorp, Daily Planet, The Watchtower, and Bibbo's Diner
Writer: Greg Weisman
Artist: Christopher Jones
Colorist: Zac Atkinson
Letterer: Wes Abbott
Cover Artists: Christopher Jones with Zac Atkinson
Editor: Sarah Gaydos