Players, Chapter One
Wheelbarrow, Shoe, Thimble | Issue 20

Release Date: September 19, 2012
Timstamps: 12
1. Mount Justice, December 1, 16:16 EST Team Year Zero
2. Bludhaven, December 1, 08:16 EST Team Year Five
3. Mount Justice, December 1, 08:55 EST Team Year Five
4. Metropolis, December 1, 09:48 EST Team Year Five
5. Qurac, December 1, 09:15 UTC-2 Team Year Zero
6. El Paso, December 1, 07:50 MST Team Year Five
7. Metropolis, December 1, 10:02 EST Team Year Five
8. Qurac, December 1, 10:28 UTC-2 Team Year Zero
9. Metropolis, December 1, 10:18 EST Team Year Five
10. El Paso, December 1, 08:19 MST Team Year Five
11. Metropolis, December 1, 10:24 EST Team Year Five
12. Geosynchronous Orbit, December 1, 10:28 EST Team Year Five
Heroes: The Team (Robin/Nightwing, Miss Martian, Beast Boy, Batgirl, Lagoon Boy, Wonder Girl, Robin, Bumblebee, and Superboy), Zatanna, Rocket, Blue Beetle, Blue Beetle (memory), and Superman
Villains: Devastation and The Collector of Worlds
Supporting: Wally West, Artemis Crock, Bette Kane, Mal Duncan, Noor Harjavti, President Harjavti, Marie Logan, and Jimmy Olsen
Beasts: Wolf and Monkey
Objects: Utility Belt, Zeta-Tubes, Bio-Ship, Super-Cycle, Scarab, Quraci Poison Sumac, Beetle Gun (memory), and The Collector's Ship
Places: Earth-16, Mount Justice, The Cave, Bludhaven, Metropolis, Qurac, Logan Animal Sanctuary, El Paso, Rio Grande High School, Daily Planet, and Geosynchronous Orbit
Writer: Greg Weisman
Artist: Christopher Jones
Colorist: Zac Atkinson
Letterer: Dezi Sienty
Editor: Sarah Gaydos
Cover By: Christopher Jones