The Mirror Crack'd Part Seven | Comic 07

Released: January 4, 2022
Heroes: Justice Alliance of Earth-D (Aquaman, Superman, Green Lantern, Martian Manhunter, The Flash, Hawkman, Batman, Green Arrow, and Wonder Woman), Justice League Unlimited (Shayera Hol, Green Lantern, J'onn J'onzz, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Batman, Mr. Terrific, Atom, Dr. Fate, Green Arrow, Big Barda, Mr. Miracle, Booster Gold, Blue Beetle, Superman, Vixen, Fire, Ice, and Elongated Man), Green Lantern Corps (Katma Tui, Kilowog, and Kyle Rayner), and Freedom Fighters of Earth-X (Doomsday and Metallo)
Supporting: Lois Lane, The Oracle, and Amazo
Villains: Amazo II, Granny Goodness, Kalibak, Darkseid (Earth-?), and Overman
Beasts: Parademons
Objects: Power Ring, Utility Belt, Lasso of Truth, Anti-Life Equation, Helmet of Nabu, Trick Arrows, Green Lantern Battery, Aerodiscs, Life Equation, Nth Metal, Infinity-1 Javelin, Whirly Bat of Earth-D, Javelin of Earth-D, Mother Box, and Mega Rod
Places: Mirrored Room, JLU Watchtower, Oa, Multiverse, and Apokolips
References: Joe Chill, Thomas & Martha Wayne, Superman, Joker, Two-Face, Speed Force, Justice League Infinity #6, Justice League Infinity #5, Justice League Infinity #4, New Delhi, Eruch, Justice League Infinity #1, Mars, Justice League Infinity #2, Vandal Savage of Earth-X, "Apokolips... Now!" Part 2, Grodd, "Dead Reckoning", and Washington D.C.
Writers: J.M. DeMatteis and James Tucker
Artist: Ethen Beavers
Colorist: Nick Filardi
Letterer: AW's DC Hopkins
Cover: Riley Rossmo & Ivan Plascencia
Retailer Exclusive Cover Artists:
Editor: Andrew Marino