The Mirror Crack'd Part Three | Comic 03

Released: September 7, 2021
Heroes: Justice Alliance of Earth-D (Superman, Batman, Green Lantern, Green Arrow, Flash, Hawkman, Aquaman, Wonder Woman, and Martian Manhunter), Justice League Unlimited (J'onn J'onzz, Wonder Woman, Flash, Aquaman, Shayera Hol, Batman, Green Lantern, Vixen, Superman, Atom, and Mr. Terrific), and Freedom Fighters of Earth-X (General Zod, Doomsday, and Metallo)
Supporting: Lois Lane and Professor Potter (Earth-X)
Villains: Overman (Earth-X) and Darkseid (Earth-???)
Objects: Utility Belt, Whirly Bat (Earth-D), Power Ring, Trident of Poseidon (Earth-D), Lasso of Truth, Nth Metal, Javelin, and Infinity-1 Javelin
Places: Multiverse and JLU Watchtower
References: Perry White, Afghanistan, Justice League Infinity #1, Pulitzer Prize, Justice League Infinity #2, Atlantis, Nazi Party, Eruch, Vandal Savage (Earth-X), Brainiac (Earth-X), Emil Hamilton's Family (Earth-X), Metropolis, and Wayne Aerospace
Writers: J.M. DeMatteis and James Tucker
Artist: Ethen Beavers
Colorist: Nick Filardi
Letterer: Tom Napolitano
Cover: Dan Mora
Retailer Exclusive Cover Artists:
Editor: Andrew Marino