The Mirror Crack'd Part Two | Comic 02

Released: August 3, 2021
Heroes: Justice League Unlimited (Captain Atom, Superman, Green Lantern, Starman, The Atom, Dr. Fate, Shayera Hol, J'onn J'onzz, Vixen, Wonder Woman, Batman, Elongated Man, and Blue Beetle), Superman (Earth-D), and the Freedom Fighters of Earth-X (Zod, Doomsday, and Metallo)
Supporting: A.M.A.Z.O., Lois Lane, and Eruch
Villains: Lex Luthor, Solomon Grundy, Darkseid, Justice Lord Wonder Woman, A.M.A.Z.O. II, Brainiac (Earth-X), Overman, and Vandal Savage (Earth-X)
Objects: Power Ring, Nth Metal, Helmet of Fate, Kryptonite Gun, Lasso of Truth, Utility Belt, and Kryptonite
Places: The Mirrored Room, Metropolis, New Delhi, Multiverse, and Krypton (Earth-X)
References: "The Return", "Tabula Rasa", Professor Ivo, "Wake The Dead", Justice League Infinity #1, Nazi Party, Pa Kent, "Brave New Metropolis", Metro Tower, "The Savage Time", Vandal Savage, and Jimmy Olsen
Writers: J.M. DeMatteis and James Tucker
Artist: Ethen Beavers
Colorist: Nick Filardi
Letterer: Tom Napolitano
Cover: Jorge Corona and Matheus Lopes
Retailer Exclusive Cover Artists:
Editor: Andrew Marino
Note: Originally mis-titled as The Crack'd Mirror Part Two