Graphic Novel 4 | Date with Disaster

Comic Book Store Release Date: January 31, 2018
General Release Date: February 6, 2018
Written By: Shea Fontana
Art By: Yancey Labat
Colors By: Monica Kubina
Lettering By: Janince Chiang
Cover Artists: Yancey Labat and Monica Kubina
Group Editor: Marie Javins
Assistant Editor: Diego Lopez
Design Director-Books: Steve Cook
Publication Design: Amie Brockway-Metcalf
Page Length: 128
Students: Batgirl, The Ray, Dove, Animal Man, Shazam, Catwoman, Wonder Woman, Supergirl, Bumblebee, Poison Ivy, Harley Quinn, Katana, Frost, Miss Martian, Star Sapphire, Hawkgirl, Thunder, Fire, Lady Shiva, Flash, Riddler, Beast Boy, Starfire, Big Barda, Bunker, Pied Piper, Cyborg, and Green Lantern Hal Jordan
Faculty: Commissioner Gordon and Principal Waller
Supporting: Lois Lane, Jimmy Olsen, Ron Troupe, Silver St. Cloud, Steve Trevor, Renee Montoya, and Perry White
Villains: Cheshire, Rampage, Mayor Sackett, Deadshot, Killer Croc, and Plastique
Beasts: Bud and Fernanda
Objects: Utility Belt, Cat O Nine Tails, Mnemosyne Crystal, Batjet, Oracle, Nth Metal, Amethyst, Shock Grenade, Agony Matrix, Kryptonite, and Lasso of Truth
Places: Metropolis, Super Hero High School, S.T.A.R. Labs, Metropolis General Hospital, Bat-Bunker, Capes & Cowls Cafe, Cafe Marie, and Daily Planet
References: Metropolis Middle School, Captain Carrot, Kaboom Candy, Korugar Academy, "Tamaranean Dance Club", Krypton, Gotham Orphanage, Montreal, Hera, Rao, Coach Wildcat, Black Canary, Soder, and Apokolips